Contact

   

Indien je het koor wenst te contacteren, kan je contact opnemen met:

 

 

 
Voorzitter    
Steven Knockaert
0474 36 75 05
voorzitter@sint-bavokoor-lauwe.be
   
     
Dirigent    
Wim Vancauwenberghe
056 32 69 79 / 0477 34 06 55
dirigent@sint-bavokoor-lauwe.be
   
     
Secretariaat    
Herman De Meyer
055 21 94 24 / 0486 13 08 62
secretaris@sint-bavokoor-lauwe.be
   
     
Aanspreekpunt Coronamaatregelen    

Sint-Bavokoor

Herman De Meyer
055 21 94 24 / 0486 13 08 62
secretaris@sint-bavokoor-lauwe.be

De Bavootjes

Nathalie Ghijs
0474 42 66 07
Ghijs.Nathalie@telenet.be

   
     
Co√∂rdinatoren tijdens activiteiten    

Sint-Bavokoor

Kristien Olieux
056 42 51 53
Kristien.Olieux@sint-bavokoor-lauwe.be

Gerda Samoy
056 41 44 97
Gerda.Samoy@sint-bavokoor-lauwe.be

Herman De Meyer
055 21 94 24 / 0486 13 08 62
secretaris@sint-bavokoor-lauwe.be

 

De Bavootjes

Milenka Samoy
0495 69 16 04
Milenka.Samoy1@gmail.com

Gerda Samoy
056 41 44 97
Gerda.Samoy@sint-bavokoor-lauwe.be

Annelies Pattyn
0473 56 47 29
anneliespattyn@hotmail.com